No Live Conference For Nintendo At E3

Discussion in 'Nintendo' started by Wickett, Apr 29, 2014.

  1. Wickett

    Wickett Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    East Central U.S.
    As they have the last two years, Nintendo will once again not hold a live conference for it's showing at E3 this year, but will instead be hosting a digital event online.
    [​IMG]


    The event will be available to watch on Tuesday June 10 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT and will "reveal and provide further detail about the gaming experiences on the way for Nintendo platforms in 2014 and beyond."
  2. Da Ill One

    Da Ill One Rockstar Mod

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2011
    Messages:
    9,681
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Chicago
    Nothing new here for Nintendo...they never have them.
  3. Wickett

    Wickett Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2014
    Messages:
    194
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    East Central U.S.
    Right, they haven't for the last two years, and while it's a little sad I can see why they do it this way. It helps to further distance themselves from everybody else and I think that in the end it helps them.